Dr. Lawrence Gilchrist

Dr Lawrence Gilchrist graduated from Queen’s University faculty of Medicine with the award of Gold Medal in Surgery. He then went on to complete his residency in Surgery and Urology at McGill University, obtaining his diplomas as a specialist in Urology at both the Collège des Médecins du Québec and the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.

He has practiced as chief of the Urology service at Centre Hospitalier Pierre-Boucher since its inception in 1982 until the present.

He has the following associations: The Quebec Urological Association, Société Internationale d’Urologie, Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons, The American Urological Association and Diplomate of the National Board of Medical Examiners in the United States.

Dr Gilchrist practices general urology with more then 30 years experience in all aspects of urology. He has a large practice in prostate and bladder cancer, kidney stone disease, urinary incontinence in females, and all disorders of the prostate including benign prostatic hypertrophy. All major surgeries are performed at Centre Hospitalier Pierre-Boucher. Minor procedures such as vasectomy, circumcision, cystoscopies can be performed at his office.

He can receive patients at the following locations:

Service d’Urologie and Centre de la Prostate
3234 Boul. Taschereau, suite 304,
Greenfield Park, J4V 2H3
tel. (450) 671-2945
Online at www.doctordirect.com
La Clinique Medicale Pierre-Boucher
1615 Jacques-Cartier Est
Longueuil, J4M 2X1
tel. (450) 468-6223
Clinique Médicale Chemin Chambly
3090 Chemin Chambly Bureau 10
Longueuil, J4L 4N5
tel. (450) 670-5700
Centre Hospitalier Pierre-Boucher
Clinique externe specialisée, room12
1333 Jacques-Cartier Est
LongueuilJ4M 2A5
tel. (450) 468-8111 or (450) 468-8141

Lawrence Gilchrist MD, FRCS
Urologist

Docteur Lawrence Gilchrist

Urologue meilleur Montréal

Le docteur Gilchrist a reçu son diplôme de médecine de l’Université Queen’s avec l'attribution de la Médaille d'Or en Chirurgie. Il a terminé sa formation en chirurgie et urologie à l’Université McGill et a obtenu son diplôme de spécialiste en urologie du Collège des médecins du Québec et du Collège Royal des Médecins et Chirurgiens du Canada.

Il a exercé en tant que chef du service d'urologie au Centre Hospitalier Pierre-Boucher, depuis sa création en 1982 jusqu'en 2012.

Il a les associations suivantes: Association des Urologues du Québec, Société Internationale d’Urologie, Collège Royal des Médecins et Chirurgiens du Canada, American Urological Association and Diplomate of the National Board of Medical Examiners aux États-Unis.

Dr Gilchrist pratique urologie générale avec plus que 30 ans d'expérience dans tous les aspects de l'urologie. Il a une grande pratique en cancer de la prostate et cancer de la vessie, des maladie des calculs renaux, l'incontinence urinaire chez les femmes, et tous les troubles de la prostate, y compris l'hypertrophie bénigne de la prostate. Toutes les chirurgies majeures sont effectuées au Centre Hospitalier Pierre-Boucher. Interventions mineures, comme la vasectomie, la circoncision, la cystoscopie peut être effectuée à son bureau.

Il peut recevoir des patients dans les lieux suivants:

Service d’Urologie and Centre de la Prostate
3234 Boul. Taschereau, Suite 304
Longueuil, J4V 2H3
tel. (450) 671-2945
La Clinique Medicale Pierre-Boucher
1615 Jacques-Cartier Est
Longueuil, J4M 2X1
tel. (450) 468-6223
Clinique Médicale Chemin Chambly
3090 Chemin Chambly Bureau 10
Longueuil, J4L 4N5
tel. (450) 670-5700
Centre Hospitalier Pierre-Boucher
Clinique externe specialisée, room 12
1333 Jacques-Cartier Est
LongueuilJ4M 2A5
tel. (450) 468-8111 or (450) 468-8141

Lawrence Gilchrist MD, FRCS
Urologue